On an unrelated note…

When things are slow, the baking’s in the oven, and there’s nothing much else to do, this is what little people get up to…

What weird thing can I do today?

And please don’t ask me these questions, because I truly, honestly, sane-mindedly don’t know the answers.

  1. Why the fridge?
  2. Where’s his shirt in this freezing cold?
  3. What happened to the exuberance exhibited just seconds ago while scaling the obstacle with no obvious heed paid to safety?
  4. Why am I taking a picture of my parental failure to keep my kid out of trouble?
  5. Is my house always this cluttered? (This one, I can answer in a word: Yes.)
2 thoughts on “On an unrelated note…

Leave a Reply

