2 posts in one day…

Whoo! Business must be booming! 🙂

So, I have to ask someone’s opinion and I’m going to put this out there. If you visit and have a moment to comment I would love it. Fanks. 🙂

IMG_3368This is my iPhone cover that just broke. Quite convenient since I’ve been itching to do parts of this image as cookies ever since I got it. As people who know me know that I’m not very creative; however, I can be a superb copycat! I’m also quite lazy. I know I can’t draw to save my iPhone. So, although I’m itching, as I said, to cookie-ize these, I want to make it simple. My question to you is: Which of these images would you draw/paint/decorate if a) You wanted to end up with adorable cookies, and b) You didn’t want to work super hard for it?

I would love, love, love to make the “moos-taash” as these Brits call it but I don’t have a mustache cutter. Still doable? Big Ben is out because, you know. If there’s one design on there anything BUT simple, BB is it. Also, the bus, although iconic, is out. Which leaves you to choose 3 out of approximately 4. Sorry!

But please? 🙂

3 thoughts on “2 posts in one day…

Leave a Reply

