The Bane of Kids’ One Liners.

I’m bored: I’m not your personal jester.

I’m waiting: You won’t let me forget.

I hate you: Good. So you’ll leave me alone now?

I’m sleepy: Nooo! We’re almost home!

I’m NOT sleepy: Yes, you effing ARE!

That’s not fair: Enjoy your stay in my world, buddy.

I didn’t do it: That doesn’t make it true.

He started it: Do you even know the person you’re pointing at to avoid getting into trouble yourself?

Why can’t I have screen: That everything in moderation conversation we…?

Can I have screen now?: See above. Screen time is done.

You can’t make me: Oh yeah? Let me make some things clear…

Leave a Reply

